Sofitel Marseille Vieux Port - Luxury hotel - Restaurant & Bars

Restaurant & Bars


In both the Trois Forts restaurant and the Le Carré Bistromanie brasserie, our Chef Dominique Frérard proposes gourmet dishes made up of succulent ingredients carefully selected from both land and sea. For a relaxing drink select a cosy armchair, admire the stunning view and let our Le Dantès Skylounge barmen do the rest.

Restaurants


  • effet-mer-ephemeral-restaurant

    Effet Mer - Ephemeral restaurant

    Restaurant

    Named "Effet Mer", this concept will replace, from June 9, the iconic gourmet restaurant "Les Trois Forts" until the end of September. The vocation of this place is to offer a real "stage" of the know-how of the...

    Discover
  • les-trois-forts

    Les Trois Forts

    Restaurant

    IMPORTANT INFORMATION: The restaurant Les Trois Forts is taking its summer holidays and will be replaced on June 9 by an ephemeral concept, we will reveal all the details soon. In the meantime, you can discover the...

    Discover
  • carre-bistromanie

    Carré Bistromanie

    Restaurant

    Le Carré Bistromanie and its terrace: chic and trendy brasserie. Discover our little culinary style through the creations of Dominique Frérard. A great way to (re) discover the classics of French bistronomy,...

    Discover
  • dantes-skylounge

    Dantès Skylounge

    Bar

    The Le Dantès Skylounge and its 150 sqm terrace command a view over Marseille from the Museum of European and Mediterranean Civilisations to the iconic Notre-Dame de la Garde Basilica. Select a cosy armchair, admire...

    Discover
  • restaurant-bars
Book
Sofitel Marseille Vieux Port
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

Sofitel Marseille Vieux Port - Hôtel luxueux - Restaurant & Bars

Restaurant & Bars


Le Chef Dominique Frérard vous propose une gastronomie entre terre et mer au restaurant les Trois Forts ou à la brasserie Le Carré Bistromanie. Au Bar Le Dantès Skylounge lovez vous dans les fauteuils cosy, face à une vue époustouflante et laissez le savoir-faire de nos barmen faire le reste.

Restaurants


  • effet-mer

    Effet Mer

    Restaurant

    Baptisé «Effet Mer», ce concept remplacera dès le 9 juin, le mythique restaurant gastronomique «Les Trois Forts» jusqu’à la saison plus douce. La vocation de ce lieu est de proposer une véritable vitrine du...

    Découvrir
  • les-trois-forts

    Les Trois Forts

    Restaurant

    INFORMATION IMPORTANTE : Le restaurant Les Trois Forts prend ses congés d'été et sera remplacé dès le 9 juin par un concept éphémère dont nous vous révélerons bientôt les détails. En attendant, retrouvez...

    Découvrir
  • brasserie-le-carre-bistromanie

    Brasserie Le Carré Bistromanie

    Restaurant

    Le Carré Bistromanie et sa terrasse : une brasserie pour tous vos moments gourmands. Découvrez nos petites manies culinaires au travers des créations de Dominique Frérard, entre incontournables, classiques et...

    Découvrir
  • dantes-skylounge

    Dantès Skylounge

    Bar

    Le bar Le Dantès Skylounge et ses 150m² de terrasse balayent Marseille du Mucem à la Bonne Mère. Lovez-vous dans ses fauteuils cosy, face à une vue époustouflante et laissez le savoir-faire de nos barmen faire...

    Découvrir
  • restaurant-bars
Réserver
Sofitel Marseille Vieux Port
Réserver votre séjour

Du   vers

Room 1